Express

Registration

Introduction

Submission

Contact
ISAS 2021
Contacts: 吕老师
Tel: 86-18667942681
Email: lvshangke@buaa.edu.cn
      Thank you for your interest in ISAS 2021. If you want to submit a paper online, please register an account first. After successful registration, you can log in to the service center to submit your paper as prompted. Thank you for your support to this conference!

      ISAS 2021 paper format requirements:
      Prospective authors of regular papers, invited papers and extended abstracts should submit papers electronically in PDF format. Regular papers and invited papers use format templates provided by the IEEE conference template. Extended abstracts use the extended abstracts templates. 8 pages in the first submission are allowed for each paper, including figures. A maximum of 6 pages is permitted at the final submission for accepted paper, but each page in excess of 6 will incur an extra charge of 800 CNY.

      When submitting the final manuscript, please upload the final version of the paper, the paper copyright agreement form (Attachment: IEEE paper copyright agreement ISAS2021.doc), and other documents (the screenshot of the conference registration fee payment record).


Please click here to submit your paper 

Note: The ones marked in red above are attachment templates for users to download
©ISAS2021版权所有

快速通道

论文投稿

参会注册

住宿交通

联系方式
第五届国际自主系统大会
联系人:吕老师
电话:86-18667942681
邮箱:lvshangke@buaa.edu.cn
      欢迎您登录本网站,如果您要在线提交论文,请您先注册账号,注册成功后登录服务中心即可按照提示提交论文,谢谢您对本届大会的支持!

      ISAS 2021论文版式要求:
      普通作者和邀请作者都需通过投稿系统,依照IEEE会议模板(https://www.ieee.org/conferences/publishing/templates.html)完成您的文章并以PDF文件格式上传。大会要求作者投论文初稿时每篇文章不多于8页(包括图),录用后文章终稿不能超过6页(包括图),超过6页的文章需交纳超版费800元/页。
      终稿提交时,请在终稿提交端口上传论文最终版、论文版权协议表(附件:IEEE论文版权协议ISAS2021.doc)、其他文件(此处上传会议注册费缴费记录截图)。

点击这里提交论文 

注:以上标红的为附件模板供用户下载


©ISAS2021版权所有