Express

Registration

Introduction

Submission

Contact
ISAS 2021
Contacts: 吕老师
Tel: 86-18667942681
Email: lvshangke@buaa.edu.cn
     The 5th International Symposium on Autonomous Systems, ISAS 2021, will be held in Hangzhou, China, during December 17-19, 2021. ISAS focuses on theory and applications mainly involving the topics of artificial intelligence, control, automation, robotics, and autonomous systems. The conference is sponsored by of Hangzhou Innovation Institute of Beijing University and Chongqing University, and received technical support from IEEE.

       This series of conferences has been held once a year and has been successfully held for four times since 2017. The purpose of the conference is to provide an international platform for experts, scholars, graduate students and engineering designers at home and abroad to exchange new ideas face-to-face and display research results, and to explore the key challenges and research directions faced by the development of this field, so as to promote the application of theories and technologies in universities and enterprises.

      The conference will provide an academic feast for experts and scholars through technical meetings, special invited conferences, group meetings, keynote speeches and other forms. We warmly welcome all colleagues at home and abroad to contribute and participate in the conference to exchange their academic achievements.

      The English papers in the Proceedings of the 5th International Symposium on Autonomous Systems will be included in the IEEE Xplore Data Base and indexed by EI Compendex.

©ISAS2021版权所有

快速通道

论文投稿

参会注册

住宿交通

联系方式
第五届国际自主系统大会
联系人:吕老师
电话:86-18667942681
邮箱:lvshangke@buaa.edu.cn

      第五届国际自主系统大会,ISAS 2021,将于2021年12月17-19日在中国杭州举办。ISAS专注于理论和应用领域,主要涉及人工智能、控制、自动化、机器人和自治系统等领域。会议由北京航空航天大学杭州创新研究院、重庆大学共同主办,并得到IEEE技术支持。

      ISAS专注于理论和应用领域,主要涉及人工智能、控制、自动化、机器人和自治系统等领域。自2017年以来,该系列会议每年举行一次,大会已成功举办四届,旨在为海内外专家、学者、研究生及工程设计人员提供面对面交流新思想以及展示研究成果的国际平台,探讨本领域发展所面临的关键性挑战问题和研究方向,以期推动该领域理论、技术在高校和企业的发展和应用。

      本次大会将通过技术会议、特邀专题会议、小组会议、主题演讲等形式和内容,为与会专家学者提供一场学术盛宴。热忱欢迎海内外广大同仁踊跃投稿、参会,共同交流学术成果。

      第五届国际自主系统大会论文集中的英文论文将进入IEEE Xplore Data Base,被EI 检索。


©ISAS2021版权所有